Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Joy Rated 12A

Wed 10 Feb: 21:00 | Thu 11 Feb: 15:15

The Danish Girl Rated 15

Thu 11 Feb: 18:00

The Hateful Eight Rated 18

Thu 11 Feb: 20:30 | Sun 28 Feb: 17:00 | Wed 2 Mar: 20:30

Room Rated 15

Fri 12 Feb: 18:00 | Sat 13 Feb: 21:15 | Sun 14 Feb: 17:45 | Mon 15 Feb: 21:00 | Wed 17 Feb: 21:15 | Thu 18 Feb: 12:30 (Baby Club), 15:30 , 18:00 | Fri 19 Feb: 21:00 | Sun 21 Feb: 18:00 | Wed 24 Feb: 21:00

The Revenant Rated 15

Fri 12 Feb: 20:30 | Sat 13 Feb: 18:00 | Sun 14 Feb: 20:15 | Wed 17 Feb: 18:00 | Thu 18 Feb: 20:30 | Sat 20 Feb: 15:15 | Mon 22 Feb: 20:45 | Thu 25 Feb: 17:45

Bolshoi Babylon Rated PG

Sat 13 Feb: 16:00 | Tue 16 Feb: 20:30

Paris, Texas Rated 15

Sun 14 Feb: 15:00 | Mon 15 Feb: 18:15
Placeholder Image
Curated by Brookes Film Tutors

Curated by Brookes Film Tutors

Sun 7 Feb - Mon 14 Mar
Exhibition on Screen

Exhibition on Screen

Tues 16 Feb - Tues 12 Apr
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Shakespeare Fast and Loose

Shakespeare Fast and Loose

Sun 17 April - Mon 9 May