Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Things to Come Rated 12A

Fri 30 Sep: 18:45 | Sat 1 Oct: 21:00 | Sun 2 Oct: 18:15 | Mon 3 Oct: 21:00 | Wed 5 Oct: 18:45 | Thu 6 Oct: 21:00

Café Society Rated 12A

Fri 30 Sep: 21:00 | Sat 1 Oct: 18:45 | Sun 2 Oct: 20:30 | Tue 4 Oct: 18:45 (Subtitled) | Wed 5 Oct: 21:00 | Thu 6 Oct: 16:30 , 18:45 | Sat 8 Oct: 16:15 | Mon 10 Oct: 18:00 | Thu 13 Oct: 12:30 (Baby Club)

Julieta Rated 15

Sat 1 Oct: 16:30 | Tue 4 Oct: 21:00

Jezebel Rated U

Sun 2 Oct: 15:45 | Mon 3 Oct: 18:30
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Just William

Just William

Sun 11 Sep - Mon 3 Oct
The Confession Q&A

The Confession Q&A

Thursday 20 October
Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween

Sat 29 Oct - Mon 31 Oct
Critics Fortnight

Critics Fortnight

Mon 7 Nov - Thur 17 Nov