Showing this week at the UPP

Danny Collins
Danny Collins 15

Tue 7 Jul: 18:45 | Thu 9 Jul: 16:30, 21:00

Al Pacino stars in this comedy drama about an ageing rock star who attempts to change his irresponsible lifestyle. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night
A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night 15

Tue 7 Jul: 21:00 | Wed 8 Jul: 18:45

In the Iranian ghost-town Bad City the townspeople are unaware they are being stalked by a lonesome vampire. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Timbuktu
Timbuktu 12A

Wed 8 Jul: 21:00 | Thu 9 Jul: 12:30, 18:45 | Fri 10 Jul: 21:00 | Sun 12 Jul: 20:30 | Wed 15 Jul: 18:45 | Thu 16 Jul: 16:15, 21:00

This Best Foreign Language Oscar nominee sees a group villagers lives' threatened by Jihadists. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Spy
Spy 15

Fri 10 Jul: 18:30 | Sat 11 Jul: 21:00 | Mon 13 Jul: 21:00 | Tue 14 Jul: 18:30 | Wed 15 Jul: 21:00 | Thu 16 Jul: 18:30

Melissa McCathy stars in this hilarious action comedy about a CIA analyst who volunteers for an undercover mission. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Second Coming
Second Coming 15

Sat 11 Jul: 18:45 | Tue 14 Jul: 21:00

Idris Elba stars in this British drama about a woman who experiences difficulties during her pregnancy. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Hope and Glory
Hope and Glory 15

Sun 12 Jul: 15:15 | Mon 13 Jul: 18:45

John Boorman’s affectionate reverie about war, childhood and British stoicism set in London during World War II. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

We Are Many
We Are Many 12A

Sun 12 Jul: 17:30

A powerful documentary about the protest movement against the invasion of Iraq in 2003. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film



CLICK HERE to view our full listings



Copyright 2015 Ultimate Picture Palace Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Alissa J. Robinson