Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Rated 12A

Sat 15 Dec: 14:30 , 21:00 | Sun 16 Dec: 17:45 | Mon 17 Dec: 15:30 , 21:00 | Tue 18 Dec: 17:45 (HOH Subtitles) | Wed 19 Dec: 21:00 | Thu 20 Dec: 12:30 (Baby Club), 18:15 | Fri 28 Dec: 18:15 | Sat 29 Dec: 15:30 , 18:15 | Thu 3 Jan: 12:30 (Baby Club), 15:30

The Wild Pear Tree Rated 15

Sat 15 Dec: 17:15 | Tue 18 Dec: 20:30

It’s a Wonderful Life Rated U

Sun 16 Dec: 15:00 | Mon 17 Dec: 18:15

Wildlife Rated 12A

Sun 16 Dec: 20:30 | Wed 19 Dec: 18:30 | Thu 20 Dec: 15:45 , 21:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Christmas Classics

Christmas Classics

Sun 2 — Mon 17 Dec
High Noon: Classic Westerns

High Noon: Classic Westerns

Sun 30 Dec – Mon 21 Jan
Science Oxford: Magic Medicine

Science Oxford: Magic Medicine

Wednesday 6 February
OFS Presents: Life Is A Circus

OFS Presents: Life Is A Circus

Tuesday 12 February 2019