Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Threads Rated 15

Sun 22 Sep: 15:00 | Mon 23 Sep: 18:30

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood Rated 18

Sun 22 Sep: 17:30 | Tue 24 Sep: 18:00 (HOH Subtitles) | Wed 25 Sep: 20:30 | Thu 26 Sep: 15:30

Gwen Rated 15

Sun 22 Sep: 20:45 | Tue 24 Sep: 21:15 | Thu 26 Sep: 18:45

Animals Rated 15

Mon 23 Sep: 21:00 | Wed 25 Sep: 18:00 | Thu 26 Sep: 12:30 (Baby Club), 20:45

Aniara Rated 18

Fri 27 Sep: 18:30 | Sat 28 Sep: 20:45 | Mon 30 Sep: 20:45 | Thu 3 Oct: 18:30

The Souvenir Rated 15

Fri 27 Sep: 20:45 | Sat 28 Sep: 18:15 | Sun 29 Sep: 18:00 | Tue 1 Oct: 18:30 | Wed 2 Oct: 20:45 | Thu 3 Oct: 16:00 , 20:45

Stones Have Laws Rated 12A

Sat 28 Sep: 16:00 | Sun 29 Sep: 20:30 | Tue 1 Oct: 21:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Apocalypse, Now?

Apocalypse, Now?

Sun 15 Sep – Mon 7 Oct
War School + Director Q&A

War School + Director Q&A

Wednesday 2 October
Oxford Science & Ideas Festival

Oxford Science & Ideas Festival

Tuesday 22 October
Science Oxford: Honeyland

Science Oxford: Honeyland

Wednesday 20 November