Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Personal Shopper Rated 15

Tue 25 Apr: 18:45 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Thu 27 Apr: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:00 , 21:00 | Sun 30 Apr: 21:00 | Wed 3 May: 21:00 | Thu 4 May: 18:45

A Silent Voice Rated 12A

Tue 25 Apr: 21:00

Get Out Rated 15

Wed 26 Apr: 21:00

Elle Rated 18

Thu 27 Apr: 18:15

The Lost City of Z Rated 15

Fri 28 Apr: 18:00 | Sat 29 Apr: 21:00 | Mon 1 May: 19:30 | Tue 2 May: 18:00 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Thu 4 May: 21:00

Aquarius Rated 18

Fri 28 Apr: 21:00 | Sat 29 Apr: 18:00 | Tue 2 May: 21:00

Beauty and the Beast Rated PG

Sat 29 Apr: 15:15 | Sun 30 Apr: 15:00 | Mon 1 May: 16:30 | Thu 4 May: 16:00

Funny Girl Rated U

Sun 30 Apr: 17:45
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Funny Girls

Funny Girls

Sun 16 Apr — Mon 8 May
MAO presents: Future Knowledge

MAO presents: Future Knowledge

Sun 14 May — Mon 29 May
One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest

One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest

Sun 4 Jun — Mon 5 Jun
All’Opera: La Traviata

All’Opera: La Traviata

Tuesday 11 July