Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

The Chambermaid Rated 15

Tue 15 Oct: 21:00 | Wed 16 Oct: 18:15 | Thu 17 Oct: 20:30

Downton Abbey Rated PG

Tue 15 Oct: 18:30 (HOH Subtitles) | Thu 17 Oct: 16:00

Bait Rated 15

Thu 17 Oct: 18:30

Ad Astra Rated 12A

Fri 18 Oct: 18:15 | Sat 19 Oct: 20:45 | Sun 20 Oct: 17:45 | Thu 24 Oct: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:00 , 20:30

For Sama Rated 18

Fri 18 Oct: 20:45 | Sat 19 Oct: 18:30 | Tue 22 Oct: 21:00

La Flor (Part 2) Rated 15

Sat 19 Oct: 14:30 | Wed 30 Oct: 19:00

Spies Rated PG

Sun 20 Oct: 14:45 | Mon 21 Oct: 18:00

The Big Meeting Rated 12A

Mon 21 Oct: 21:00 | Thu 24 Oct: 18:30

Let There Be Light Rated 15

Tue 22 Oct: 18:30
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
La Flor

La Flor

Sat 12 Oct – Wed 13 Nov
Weimar Cinema Classics

Weimar Cinema Classics

Sun 13 Oct – Sun 17 Nov
Oxford Science & Ideas Festival

Oxford Science & Ideas Festival

Tuesday 22 October
The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Thursday 31 October
Exhibition on Screen: Leonardo

Exhibition on Screen: Leonardo

Tuesday 12 November
Prince Achmed + Live Score

Prince Achmed + Live Score

Sunday 17 November
Science Oxford: Honeyland

Science Oxford: Honeyland

Wednesday 20 November