Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Hidden Figures Rated PG

Fri 24 Mar: 21:00 | Sat 25 Mar: 18:15 | Sun 26 Mar: 20:30 | Tue 28 Mar: 18:15 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Wed 29 Mar: 21:00 | Thu 30 Mar: 12:30 (Baby Club), 18:15

Tanna Rated 12A

Sat 25 Mar: 16:00 | Tue 28 Mar: 21:00

Moonlight Rated 15

Sat 25 Mar: 21:00 | Sun 26 Mar: 18:00 | Mon 27 Mar: 21:00 | Wed 29 Mar: 18:30 | Thu 30 Mar: 15:45 , 21:00 | Fri 31 Mar: 21:00 | Wed 5 Apr: 21:00 | Thu 6 Apr: 18:30

Amélie Rated 15

Sun 26 Mar: 15:30 | Mon 27 Mar: 18:30
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Heroines and Villainesses

Heroines and Villainesses

Sun 19 Mar - Mon 10 Apr
Free Screening: X+Y

Free Screening: X+Y

Sunday 2 April
Mad To Be Normal Q&A

Mad To Be Normal Q&A

Wednesday 12 April