Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

The Kindergarten Teacher Rated 12A

Fri 22 Mar: 18:30 | Sat 23 Mar: 20:45 | Mon 25 Mar: 20:45 | Tue 26 Mar: 18:30 (HOH Subtitles) | Thu 28 Mar: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:15

The Favourite Rated 15

Fri 22 Mar: 20:45 | Sat 23 Mar: 18:15 | Sun 24 Mar: 18:00 | Thu 28 Mar: 18:30

Hale County This Morning, This Evening Rated U

Sat 23 Mar: 16:30 | Wed 27 Mar: 20:45 | Thu 28 Mar: 21:00

Mirror Rated U

Sun 24 Mar: 15:30 | Mon 25 Mar: 18:30

Sauvage Rated 18

Sun 24 Mar: 20:30 | Tue 26 Mar: 20:45 | Wed 27 Mar: 18:30
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Long Shots

Long Shots

Sun 24 Mar – Mon 15 Apr
Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt

Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt

Wednesday 24 April
The Wedding Present Q&A

The Wedding Present Q&A

Saturday 4 May