Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Ammonite Rated 15

Mon 17 May: 18:00 | Tue 18 May: 20:45 | Wed 19 May: 18:15 | Thu 20 May: 15:30 , 20:45 | Sat 22 May: 15:30 | Sun 23 May: 18:00 | Tue 25 May: 18:15 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles)

Judas and the Black Messiah Rated 15

Mon 17 May: 20:30 | Tue 18 May: 18:00 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Wed 19 May: 15:30 , 20:45 | Thu 20 May: 18:00 | Fri 21 May: 16:00 | Sat 22 May: 20:30 | Thu 27 May: 20:30

Rare Beasts Rated 15

Fri 21 May: 18:45 | Sun 23 May: 20:30 | Tue 25 May: 20:45 | Wed 26 May: 16:15 | Thu 27 May: 18:30

Minari Rated 12A

Fri 21 May: 20:45 | Sat 22 May: 18:00 | Mon 24 May: 20:45 | Wed 26 May: 18:15 | Thu 27 May: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:00 | Sat 29 May: 15:45 | Sun 30 May: 18:00 | Mon 31 May: 20:45 | Wed 2 Jun: 16:15
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
American Pastoral

American Pastoral

Sun 23 May – Wed 9 June