Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

McCabe and Mrs. Miller Rated 15

Mon 14 Jun: 18:15 | Wed 16 Jun: 20:45

First Cow Rated 12A

Mon 14 Jun: 20:45 | Wed 16 Jun: 18:15 | Thu 17 Jun: 15:30 | Fri 18 Jun: 18:15 | Sun 20 Jun: 17:45 | Wed 23 Jun: 15:45 | Thu 24 Jun: 12:30 (Baby Club), 20:45

Nomadland Rated 12A

Tue 15 Jun: 18:00 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Wed 16 Jun: 15:45 | Thu 17 Jun: 18:15 | Fri 18 Jun: 15:45 | Sat 19 Jun: 20:45

Surge Rated 15

Tue 15 Jun: 20:30 | Thu 17 Jun: 20:45

After Love Rated 12A

Fri 18 Jun: 21:00 | Sat 19 Jun: 18:30 | Mon 21 Jun: 20:45 | Wed 23 Jun: 21:00 | Thu 24 Jun: 16:15

Gunda Rated PG

Sat 19 Jun: 16:15 | Sun 20 Jun: 20:30 | Tue 22 Jun: 18:15

3 Women Rated PG

Sun 20 Jun: 15:00 | Mon 21 Jun: 18:00 | Tue 22 Jun: 20:30
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Robert Altman Selectrospective

Robert Altman Selectrospective

Sun 13 Jun – Wed 7 Jul