Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

The Little Stranger Rated 12A

Fri 19 Oct: 18:30 | Sat 20 Oct: 16:00 , 21:00 | Sun 21 Oct: 18:00 | Mon 22 Oct: 21:00 | Tue 23 Oct: 21:00 | Thu 25 Oct: 12:30 (Baby Club), 18:30

King of Thieves Rated 15

Fri 19 Oct: 21:00 | Sat 20 Oct: 18:30 | Tue 23 Oct: 18:30 (HOH Subtitled) | Wed 24 Oct: 21:00

Heathers Rated 15

Sun 21 Oct: 15:45 | Mon 22 Oct: 18:45

Wajib Rated 15

Sun 21 Oct: 20:30 | Wed 24 Oct: 18:45 | Thu 25 Oct: 16:15

Samurai Cop Rated 18

Thu 25 Oct: 21:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Femme Fatale Fest

Femme Fatale Fest

Sun 14 Oct – Mon 19 Nov
Bristol Bad Film Club Presents…

Bristol Bad Film Club Presents…

Thursday 25 October
The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Wednesday 31 October
Science Oxford: The Farthest

Science Oxford: The Farthest

Wednesday 7 November
Exhibition on Screen: Degas

Exhibition on Screen: Degas

Wednesday 21 November