Showing this week at the UPP

Throne of Blood
Throne of Blood 15

Sun 29 Mar: 16:00 | Mon 30 Mar: 18:30

Kurosawa’s adaptation of Macbeth transposed to sixteenth-century Japan. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Still Alice
Still Alice 12A

Sun 29 Mar: 18:15 | Mon 30 Mar: 21:00 | Wed 1 Apr: 18:30 | Thu 2 Apr: 12:30, 16:00, 21:00 | Sun 5 Apr: 20:30 | Wed 8 Apr: 18:45 | Thu 9 Apr: 21:00

Julianne Moore's Oscar worthy performance as a woman who is diagnosed with Early-Onset Alzheimer’s Disease. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Amour Fou
Amour Fou 12A

Sun 29 Mar: 20:30

Dark comedy about the true life suicide pact between poet Heinrich von Kleist and the terminally ill Henriette Vogel. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Titus Andronicus
Titus Andronicus 15

Tue 31 Mar: 19:00

When our eponymous hero returns from war he brings with him the queen Tamora and her three sons which initiates a terrible cycle of mutilation, rape and murder. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Maidan
Maidan 12A

Wed 1 Apr: 20:45

A documentary about the clashes between protestors and the police in Ukraine in early 2014. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Shaun the Sheep The Movie
Shaun the Sheep The Movie U

Fri 3 Apr: 16:30 | Sat 4 Apr: 16:30 | Mon 6 Apr: 15:30 | Thu 9 Apr: 16:30

Aardman's first full length feature about everyone's favourite sheep. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel PG

Fri 3 Apr: 18:30 | Sat 4 Apr: 20:45 | Sun 5 Apr: 18:00 | Tue 7 Apr: 18:30 | Wed 8 Apr: 21:00 | Thu 9 Apr: 18:30 | Fri 10 Apr: 21:00 | Sat 11 Apr: 18:30 | Sun 12 Apr: 20:15 | Wed 15 Apr: 21:00 | Thu 16 Apr: 12:30, 16:00, 18:30

The owner of the Best Exotic Marigold Hotel dreams of expansion in this all star comedy. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

White God
White God U

Fri 3 Apr: 21:00 | Tue 7 Apr: 21:00

A fascinating tale of a dog who leads a canine revolt against their human abusers. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film



CLICK HERE to view our full listings



Copyright 2015 Ultimate Picture Palace Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Alissa J. Robinson