Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Weathering With You Rated 12A

Mon 17 Feb: 21:00 | Thu 20 Feb: 18:15

Bombshell Rated 15

Tue 18 Feb: 18:15 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Wed 19 Feb: 20:45 | Thu 20 Feb: 20:45

1917 Rated 15

Tue 18 Feb: 20:45 | Thu 20 Feb: 12:30 (Baby Club), 15:45 | Fri 21 Feb: 18:15 | Sat 22 Feb: 20:45 | Wed 26 Feb: 20:45 | Thu 27 Feb: 18:30

Human Nature Rated PG

Wed 19 Feb: 18:15

The Personal History of David Copperfield Rated PG

Fri 21 Feb: 20:45 | Sat 22 Feb: 18:15 | Sun 23 Feb: 18:00 | Mon 24 Feb: 21:00 | Tue 25 Feb: 18:15 (Deaf/HOH Subtitles) | Thu 27 Feb: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:00 | Fri 28 Feb: 18:30 | Sat 29 Feb: 15:00 | Sun 1 Mar: 20:30 | Thu 5 Mar: 18:30

8 ½ Rated 15

Sun 23 Feb: 15:15 | Mon 24 Feb: 18:15

Waves Rated 15

Sun 23 Feb: 20:30 | Tue 25 Feb: 20:45 | Wed 26 Feb: 18:00 | Thu 27 Feb: 21:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Fellini at 100 – Retrospective

Fellini at 100 – Retrospective

Sun 16 Feb – Mon 9 Mar
Human Nature Q&A

Human Nature Q&A

Wednesday 19 February
Lawrence After Arabia Q&A

Lawrence After Arabia Q&A

Wednesday 6 May