Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Mountain Rated PG

Fri 19 Jan: 21:00 | Sat 20 Jan: 17:00 | Thu 25 Jan: 19:15 |

Loving Vincent Rated 12A

Sat 20 Jan: 18:45 | Wed 24 Jan: 21:00 |

The Greatest Showman Rated PG

Sat 20 Jan: 21:00 | Sun 21 Jan: 18:15 | Tue 23 Jan: 18:45 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Thu 25 Jan: 17:00 , 21:00 |

The Princess Bride Rated PG

Sun 21 Jan: 16:00 | Mon 22 Jan: 18:45 |

Menashe Rated U

Sun 21 Jan: 20:30 | Wed 24 Jan: 19:00 |

The Prince of Nothingwood Rated 15

Mon 22 Jan: 21:00 | Tue 23 Jan: 21:00 |
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Vintage Wine Collection

Vintage Wine Collection

Sun 7 — Mon 29 January
Science Oxford presents: Unrest

Science Oxford presents: Unrest

Tuesday 30 January
Curated by Brookes Film Studies

Curated by Brookes Film Studies

Sun 4 Feb — Mon 12 Mar
Exhibition on Screen: Cézanne

Exhibition on Screen: Cézanne

Tuesday 6 February
Director Q&A: Brakes

Director Q&A: Brakes

Wednesday 7 February