Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

The Leisure Seeker Rated 15

Sat 26 May: 16:00 | Sun 27 May: 18:00 | Mon 28 May: 20:30

Western Rated 12A

Fri 25 May: 21:00 | Sat 26 May: 18:30 | Thu 31 May: 21:00

Funny Cow Rated 15

Sat 26 May: 21:00 | Sun 27 May: 20:30 | Mon 28 May: 18:15 | Tue 29 May: 21:00 | Wed 30 May: 21:00 | Thu 31 May: 16:30 , 18:45

The Magic Flute Rated PG

Sun 27 May: 15:15 | Tue 29 May: 18:15

A Cambodian Spring Rated 15

Wed 30 May: 17:45

Lean on Pete Rated 15

Fri 1 Jun: 18:30 | Sat 2 Jun: 21:00 | Sun 3 Jun: 18:00 | Wed 6 Jun: 21:00 | Thu 7 Jun: 18:30

Tully Rated 15

Fri 1 Jun: 21:00 | Sat 2 Jun: 18:45 | Sun 3 Jun: 20:30 | Mon 4 Jun: 21:00 | Wed 6 Jun: 18:45 | Thu 7 Jun: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:15 , 21:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Ingmar Bergman Retrospective

Ingmar Bergman Retrospective

Sun 29 Apr — Mon 4 Jun
Afghan Cycles Q&A

Afghan Cycles Q&A

Sunday 17 June
Oxford Festival of the Arts Classics

Oxford Festival of the Arts Classics

Tue 19 – Tue 26 Jun