Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Letters from Baghdad Rated PG

Sat 27 May: 16:45 | Wed 31 May: 21:00

The Happiest Day in the Life of Olli Mäki Rated 12A

Sat 27 May: 18:45 | Sun 28 May: 20:30 | Thu 1 Jun: 18:45

Their Finest Rated 12A

Sat 27 May: 21:00 | Sun 28 May: 18:00 | Mon 29 May: 20:30 | Wed 31 May: 18:30 | Thu 1 Jun: 16:15 , 21:00 | Mon 5 Jun: 21:00 | Wed 7 Jun: 18:30

Modern Times Rated U

Sun 28 May: 16:00 | Mon 29 May: 18:30

Romeo and Juliet Rated U

Tue 30 May: 19:00

Heal the Living Rated 12A

Fri 2 Jun: 18:45 | Sat 3 Jun: 21:00 | Wed 7 Jun: 21:00

Lady Macbeth Rated 15

Fri 2 Jun: 21:00 | Sat 3 Jun: 19:00 | Sun 4 Jun: 20:30 | Tue 6 Jun: 19:00 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Thu 8 Jun: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:15 , 21:00
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
MAO presents: Future Knowledge

MAO presents: Future Knowledge

Sun 14 May — Mon 29 May
One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest

One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest

Sun 4 Jun — Mon 5 Jun
Freewheeling Project Launch

Freewheeling Project Launch

Wednesday 14 June
Battle for the City Q&A

Battle for the City Q&A

Wednesday 21June
All’Opera: La Traviata

All’Opera: La Traviata

Tuesday 11 July