Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Lion Rated PG

Thu 23 Feb: 16:15 , 21:00

Jackie Rated 15

Thu 23 Feb: 18:45 | Sat 25 Feb: 15:45 | Tue 28 Feb: 21:00 | Thu 2 Mar: 12:30 (Baby Club)

Hacksaw Ridge Rated 15

Fri 24 Feb: 21:00 | Sat 25 Feb: 18:00 | Sun 26 Feb: 20:30 | Tue 28 Feb: 18:00 (Hard of Hearing Subtitles) | Thu 2 Mar: 15:30 , 21:00

Christine Rated 15

Sat 25 Feb: 21:00 | Sun 26 Feb: 18:00 | Wed 1 Mar: 21:00 | Thu 2 Mar: 18:30

Don’t Look Now Rated 15

Sun 26 Feb: 15:30 | Mon 27 Feb: 18:30

La La Land Rated 12A

Mon 27 Feb: 21:00 | Wed 1 Mar: 18:15
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
Curated by Oxford Brookes

Curated by Oxford Brookes

Sun 12 Feb - Mon 13 Mar
Unsilent Movies/Chaplin Shorts

Unsilent Movies/Chaplin Shorts

Friday 24 February
Mad To Be Normal Q&A

Mad To Be Normal Q&A

Wednesday 12 April