Showing this week at the UPP

Paddington
Paddington PG

Fri 26 Dec: 15:15 | Sat 27 Dec: 15:45 | Sun 28 Dec: 15:15 | Mon 29 Dec: 18:00 | Wed 31 Dec: 14:15 | Fri 2 Jan: 16:00 | Sat 3 Jan: 12:45 | Sun 4 Jan: 14:00

The ultimate family adventure about an adorable talking bear from Peru who travels to London looking for a new home. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

The Imitation Game
The Imitation Game 12A

Fri 26 Dec: 17:30 | Sat 27 Dec: 21:00 | Sun 28 Dec: 17:30 | Mon 29 Dec: 20:15 | Tue 30 Dec: 21:00 | Wed 31 Dec: 19:30 | Fri 2 Jan: 21:00 | Mon 5 Jan: 18:30 | Thu 8 Jan: 12:30, 15:45, 21:00

Benedict Cumberbatch stars in the true story of WWII code breaker Alan Turing. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Interstellar
Interstellar 12A

Fri 26 Dec: 20:00 | Sun 28 Dec: 20:00 | Tue 30 Dec: 17:45 | Thu 1 Jan: 18:30

Matthew McConaughey and Anne Hathaway star in Christopher Nolan’s space epic. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film



CLICK HERE to view our full listings



Copyright 2014 Ultimate Picture Palace Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Alissa J. Robinson