Showing this week at the UPP

Pride
Pride 15

Thu 23 Oct: 12:30, 21:00

Gay and lesbian activists raise money to support families affected by the Miners’ Strike. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

A Most Wanted Man
A Most Wanted Man 15

Thu 23 Oct: 16:00, 18:30

Philip Seymour Hoffman stars in this triller based on the novel by John le Carré. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Ida
Ida 12A

Fri 24 Oct: 19:00 | Sat 25 Oct: 21:00 | Sun 26 Oct: 18:30 | Wed 29 Oct: 19:00 | Thu 30 Oct: 21:00 | Fri 7 Nov: 18:30 | Sat 8 Nov: 21:30 | Sun 9 Nov: 18:00 | Wed 12 Nov: 21:00 | Thu 13 Nov: 18:30

Pawel Pawlikowski's tale of a young girl who discovers a dark family secret dating back to the years of the Nazi occupation. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

The Riot Club
The Riot Club 15

Fri 24 Oct: 21:00 | Sat 25 Oct: 18:45 | Sun 26 Oct: 20:30 | Mon 27 Oct: 21:00 | Tue 28 Oct: 18:45 | Wed 29 Oct: 21:00

Sam Clafin and Max Irons star in this film about the privileged elite at Oxford University. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

In Order of Disappearance
In Order of Disappearance 15

Sat 25 Oct: 16:15 | Tue 28 Oct: 21:00

Stellan Skarsgård stars as a man trying to undercover the secrets behind his son's murder. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

The Blue Angel
The Blue Angel PG

Sun 26 Oct: 16:15 | Mon 27 Oct: 18:45

Marlene Dietrich shines in this early sound classic about a sleazy cabaret club. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film



CLICK HERE to view our full listings



Copyright 2014 Ultimate Picture Palace Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Alissa J. Robinson