Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

3 Faces Rated 15

Tue 21 May: 21:00 | Thu 23 May: 21:00

The Times of Harvey Milk Rated 15

Wed 22 May: 18:30

A Deal with the Universe Rated 15

Mon 20 May: 18:30 | Wed 22 May: 20:45

Red Joan Rated 12A

Thu 23 May: 12:30 (Baby Club), 16:00

Happy as Lazzaro Rated 12A

Mon 20 May: 20:30 | Thu 23 May: 18:15

Mid90s Rated 15

Fri 24 May: 18:00 | Sat 25 May: 18:45 | Sun 26 May: 20:45 | Mon 27 May: 20:45 | Tue 28 May: 18:30 (HOH Subtitles) | Thu 30 May: 21:00

Loro Rated 18

Fri 24 May: 20:00 | Sat 25 May: 15:30 | Sun 26 May: 17:30 | Mon 27 May: 17:30 | Tue 28 May: 20:30

Being Frank: The Chris Sievey Story Rated 15

Sat 25 May: 20:45 | Sun 26 May: 15:15 | Wed 29 May: 21:00 | Thu 30 May: 16:15
Placeholder Image
Baby Club

Baby Club

Every other Thurs. Just for parents w/babies
The Long Haul: Classic Epics

The Long Haul: Classic Epics

Sun 19 May – Sun 9 Jun
Oxford Pride 2019

Oxford Pride 2019

Wednesday 22 May
Oxford Green Week

Oxford Green Week

Tuesday 11 June