Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Wednesday 22 February 2017

18:30
21:00

Thursday 23 February 2017

16:15
18:45
21:00

Friday 24 February 2017

18:30
21:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

15:45
18:00
21:00

Sunday 26 February 2017

15:30
18:00
20:30

Monday 27 February 2017

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 28 February 2017

18:00

Hacksaw Ridge Rated 15

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 1 March 2017

18:15
21:00

Thursday 2 March 2017

12:30

Jackie Rated 15

(Baby Club)

15:30
18:30
21:00

Friday 3 March 2017

18:30
21:00

Saturday 4 March 2017

15:15
17:45

Sunday 5 March 2017

15:00
18:00

Monday 6 March 2017

18:00
21:00

Tuesday 7 March 2017

18:30

Denial Rated 12A

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 8 March 2017

21:00

Thursday 9 March 2017

16:00
18:30
21:00

Friday 10 March 2017

18:00
20:45

Saturday 11 March 2017

17:45
21:00

Sunday 12 March 2017

15:00
17:30
20:15

Monday 13 March 2017

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 14 March 2017

18:00
20:00

Wednesday 15 March 2017

18:15

Thursday 16 March 2017

12:30

Loving Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

15:30
18:00
21:15

Coming Soon

Denial

Denial

From Friday 3 March

T2 Trainspotting

T2 Trainspotting

From Friday 3 March

Loving

Loving

From Friday 10 March

Toni Erdmann

Toni Erdmann

From Friday 10 March