Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Saturday 23 June 2018

16:30
19:00
21:00

Sunday 24 June 2018

15:30
17:45
20:30

Monday 25 June 2018

18:15
21:00

Tuesday 26 June 2018

18:00
21:00

Wednesday 27 June 2018

18:45
21:00

Thursday 28 June 2018

16:15
19:00
21:00

Friday 29 June 2018

18:45
21:00

Saturday 30 June 2018

16:15
18:30
21:00

Monday 2 July 2018

18:00
21:00

Tuesday 3 July 2018

18:45
21:00

Wednesday 4 July 2018

18:45
21:00

Thursday 5 July 2018

12:30

The Breadwinner Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

16:15
18:30
21:00

Coming Soon

Zama

Zama

From Friday 6 July

McQueen

McQueen

From Friday July

The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince

From Friday 13 July

Hereditary

Hereditary

From Friday 13 July

That Summer

That Summer

From Saturday 14 July

In the Fade

In the Fade

From Friday 20 July

The Ciambra

The Ciambra

From Saturday 21 July