Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Friday 20 April 2018

21:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

18:00
21:00

Sunday 22 April 2018

15:45
18:15
20:30

Monday 23 April 2018

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 24 April 2018

21:00

Wednesday 25 April 2018

18:15
20:30

Thursday 26 April 2018

12:30

Isle of Dogs Rated PG

(Baby Club)

16:30
18:45
21:00

Friday 27 April 2018

18:00
21:00

Saturday 28 April 2018

16:30
18:30
20:30

Sunday 29 April 2018

15:30
17:30
20:30

Monday 30 April 2018

18:30
20:30

Tuesday 1 May 2018

18:45

Isle of Dogs Rated PG

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 2 May 2018

18:30
21:00

Thursday 3 May 2018

16:15
18:15
20:30

Friday 4 May 2018

18:30
21:00

Saturday 5 May 2018

15:15
18:00
21:00

Monday 7 May 2018

17:30
20:00

Tuesday 8 May 2018

18:45
21:00

Wednesday 9 May 2018

18:30
21:00

Thursday 10 May 2018

12:30

Wonderstruck Rated PG

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:30
21:00

Friday 11 May 2018

21:00

Saturday 12 May 2018

16:30

Sunday 13 May 2018

17:30

Wednesday 30 May 2018

17:45

Coming Soon

Have a Nice Day

Have a Nice Day

From Saturday 28 April

I Got Life! (Aurore)

I Got Life! (Aurore)

From Saturday 28 April

Wonderstruck

Wonderstruck

From Friday 4 May

The Third Murder

The Third Murder

From Saturday 5 May