Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Saturday 24 February 2018

17:15
19:00
21:00

Sunday 25 February 2018

16:00
18:30
20:30

Monday 26 February 2018

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 27 February 2018

19:00

Early Man Rated PG

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 28 February 2018

18:30
21:00

Thursday 1 March 2018

12:30

Early Man Rated PG

(Baby Club)

17:00
19:00
21:00

Friday 2 March 2018

18:15
21:00

Saturday 3 March 2018

15:00
18:30
21:00

Sunday 4 March 2018

15:30
17:45
20:30

Monday 5 March 2018

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 6 March 2018

18:30

Journey’s End Rated 12A

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 7 March 2018

18:15
21:00

Thursday 8 March 2018

15:45
18:30
21:00

Friday 9 March 2018

18:15
21:00

Saturday 10 March 2018

15:30
18:15
21:00

Sunday 11 March 2018

15:30
17:45
20:30

Monday 12 March 2018

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 13 March 2018

18:30
21:00

Wednesday 14 March 2018

18:15
21:00

Thursday 15 March 2018

12:30

The Shape of Water Rated 15

(Baby Club)

15:30
18:15
21:00

Coming Soon

The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water

From Friday 9 March

Loveless

Loveless

From Friday 9 March