Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Wednesday 17 October 2018

21:00

Thursday 18 October 2018

16:30
18:45
21:00

Friday 19 October 2018

18:30
21:00

Saturday 20 October 2018

16:00
18:30
21:00

Sunday 21 October 2018

15:45
18:00
20:30

Monday 22 October 2018

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 23 October 2018

18:30

King of Thieves Rated 15

(HOH Subtitled)

21:00

Wednesday 24 October 2018

18:45
21:00

Thursday 25 October 2018

12:30

The Little Stranger Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

16:15
18:30
21:00

Friday 26 October 2018

18:45
21:00

Saturday 27 October 2018

16:15
18:30
21:00

Sunday 28 October 2018

16:30
18:15
20:30

Monday 29 October 2018

19:15
21:00

Tuesday 30 October 2018

18:45
21:00

Wednesday 31 October 2018

18:45
21:00

Thursday 1 November 2018

16:15
18:30
21:00

Friday 2 November 2018

18:45
21:00

Saturday 3 November 2018

15:30
18:15
21:00

Sunday 4 November 2018

15:15
18:15
20:30

Monday 5 November 2018

18:00
21:00

Tuesday 6 November 2018

18:15

A Star is Born Rated 15

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 7 November 2018

17:45
21:00

Thursday 8 November 2018

12:30

A Star is Born Rated 15

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:45
21:00

Friday 9 November 2018

18:00
21:00

Saturday 10 November 2018

15:00
18:00
21:00

Sunday 11 November 2018

15:00
17:30
20:30

Monday 12 November 2018

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 13 November 2018

18:00

First Man Rated 12A

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 14 November 2018

18:00
21:00

Thursday 15 November 2018

16:00
18:00
21:00

Friday 16 November 2018

18:45
21:00

Saturday 17 November 2018

15:30
18:15
21:00

Sunday 18 November 2018

16:00
18:15
20:30

Monday 19 November 2018

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 20 November 2018

18:15

Bohemian Rhapsody Rated 12A

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Thursday 22 November 2018

12:00

Bohemian Rhapsody Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:45
21:00

Coming Soon