Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Friday 18 August 2017

18:30
21:00

Saturday 19 August 2017

16:00
18:45
21:00

Sunday 20 August 2017

16:15
18:30
20:30

Monday 21 August 2017

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 22 August 2017

18:45

The Beguiled Rated 15

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 23 August 2017

18:45
21:00

Thursday 24 August 2017

16:15
18:30
21:00

Friday 25 August 2017

18:45
21:00

Saturday 26 August 2017

16:00
18:30
21:00

Sunday 27 August 2017

15:15
18:15
20:30

Monday 28 August 2017

15:45
18:00
20:30

Tuesday 29 August 2017

18:00
21:00

Wednesday 30 August 2017

18:45
21:00

Thursday 31 August 2017

12:30

The Beguiled Rated 15

(Baby Club)

16:45
19:00
21:00

Thursday 28 September 2017

18:45

Coming Soon

Dunkirk

Dunkirk

From Friday 25 August

City of Ghosts

City of Ghosts

From Friday 25 August

The Death of Louis XIV

The Death of Louis XIV

From Saturday 26 August