Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Tuesday 25 April 2017

18:45

Personal Shopper Rated 15

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 26 April 2017

18:30
21:00

Thursday 27 April 2017

12:30

Personal Shopper Rated 15

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:15
21:00

Friday 28 April 2017

18:00
21:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

15:15
18:00
21:00

Sunday 30 April 2017

15:00
17:45
21:00

Monday 1 May 2017

16:30
19:30

Tuesday 2 May 2017

18:00

The Lost City of Z Rated 15

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 3 May 2017

18:15
21:00

Thursday 4 May 2017

16:00
18:45
21:00

Friday 5 May 2017

18:15
21:00

Saturday 6 May 2017

16:00
18:15
21:00

Sunday 7 May 2017

15:30
17:45
20:30

Monday 8 May 2017

18:45
21:00

Wednesday 10 May 2017

19:00
21:00

Thursday 11 May 2017

12:30

A Quiet Passion Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

15:30
18:15
21:00

Sunday 14 May 2017

16:00

Monday 15 May 2017

19:00

Sunday 21 May 2017

15:30

Monday 22 May 2017

18:30

Sunday 28 May 2017

16:00

Monday 29 May 2017

18:30

Tuesday 30 May 2017

19:00

Sunday 4 June 2017

15:00

Monday 5 June 2017

18:15

Coming Soon

A Quiet Passion

A Quiet Passion

From Friday 5 May

Free Fire

Free Fire

From Friday 5 May

Graduation

Graduation

From Sunday 7 May