Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Sunday 19 May 2019

14:15
18:15
20:30

Monday 20 May 2019

18:30
20:30

Tuesday 21 May 2019

21:00

Wednesday 22 May 2019

18:30
20:45

Thursday 23 May 2019

12:30

Red Joan Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:15
21:00

Friday 24 May 2019

18:00
20:00

Saturday 25 May 2019

15:30
18:45
20:45

Sunday 26 May 2019

15:15
17:30
20:45

Monday 27 May 2019

17:30
20:45

Tuesday 28 May 2019

18:30

Mid90s Rated 15

(HOH Subtitles)

20:30

Wednesday 29 May 2019

18:15
21:00

Friday 31 May 2019

18:15
20:45

Saturday 1 June 2019

15:15
17:45
21:00

Sunday 2 June 2019

14:15
18:00
20:30

Monday 3 June 2019

18:30
20:45

Tuesday 4 June 2019

18:30
21:00

Wednesday 5 June 2019

17:45
21:00

Thursday 6 June 2019

12:30

Eighth Grade Rated 15

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:30
20:45

Friday 7 June 2019

18:30
21:00

Saturday 8 June 2019

15:30
18:30
20:45

Sunday 9 June 2019

14:00
18:00
20:30

Monday 10 June 2019

18:15
20:30

Tuesday 11 June 2019

18:15
20:45

Wednesday 12 June 2019

18:00
21:00

Thursday 13 June 2019

16:00
21:00

Tuesday 25 June 2019

18:00

Coming Soon

The Sisters Brothers

The Sisters Brothers

From Friday 31 May

Dragged Across Concrete

Dragged Across Concrete

From Friday 31 May

Eighth Grade

Eighth Grade

From Saturday 1 June