Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Tuesday 18 September 2018

18:45

The Children Act Rated 12A

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 19 September 2018

18:45
21:00

Thursday 20 September 2018

16:30
18:45
21:00

Friday 21 September 2018

19:00
21:00

Saturday 22 September 2018

16:45
19:00
21:00

Sunday 23 September 2018

15:45
18:15
20:30

Monday 24 September 2018

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 25 September 2018

18:15

BlacKkKlansman Rated 15

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 26 September 2018

18:15
21:00

Thursday 27 September 2018

12:30

Christopher Robin Rated PG

(Baby Club)

16:00
18:15
21:00

Friday 28 September 2018

18:15
21:00

Saturday 29 September 2018

16:30
19:00
21:00

Sunday 30 September 2018

16:00
18:30
20:30

Monday 1 October 2018

18:30
21:00

Tuesday 2 October 2018

19:00
21:00

Wednesday 3 October 2018

18:30
21:00

Thursday 4 October 2018

17:00
19:00
21:00

Friday 5 October 2018

19:00
21:00

Saturday 6 October 2018

16:45
18:45
21:00

Sunday 7 October 2018

16:30
18:30
20:30

Monday 8 October 2018

19:00
21:00

Tuesday 9 October 2018

18:45
21:00

Wednesday 10 October 2018

18:30
21:00

Thursday 11 October 2018

12:30
16:15
18:30
21:00

Wednesday 17 October 2018

21:00

Thursday 25 October 2018

21:00

Coming Soon

The Guardians

The Guardians

From Friday 28 September

Cold War

Cold War

From Friday 28 September

The Eyes of Orson Welles

The Eyes of Orson Welles

From Saturday 29 September

Yardie

Yardie

From Friday 5 October

The Heiresses

The Heiresses

From Saturday 6 October

The King

The King

From Sunday 7 October