Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Friday 21 July 2017

18:45
21:00

Saturday 22 July 2017

16:45
18:30
21:00

Monday 24 July 2017

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 25 July 2017

18:45

Churchill Rated PG

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 26 July 2017

18:45
21:00

Thursday 27 July 2017

17:00
18:45
21:00

Friday 28 July 2017

18:45
21:00

Sunday 30 July 2017

16:15
18:30
20:30

Monday 31 July 2017

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 1 August 2017

18:45

Hampstead Rated 12A

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 2 August 2017

19:00
21:00

Thursday 3 August 2017

12:30

Baby Driver Rated 15

(Baby Club)

16:30
18:30
21:00

Coming Soon

A Man Called Ove

A Man Called Ove

From Friday 4 August

Alone in Berlin

Alone in Berlin

From Friday 4 August

Kedi

Kedi

From Saturday 5 August

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

From Friday 11 August

It Comes At Night

It Comes At Night

From Friday 11 August

Risk

Risk

From Sunday 13 August

The Midwife

The Midwife

From Friday 18 August

The Beguiled

The Beguiled

From Friday 18 August

In This Corner of the World

In This Corner of the World

From Saturday 19 August

David Lynch: The Art Life

David Lynch: The Art Life

From Sunday 20 August

Dunkirk

Dunkirk

From Friday 25 August

City of Ghosts

City of Ghosts

From Friday 25 August

The Death of Louis XIV

The Death of Louis XIV

From Saturday 26 August