Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Wednesday 27 October 2021

16:00

Sweetheart Rated 15

(Deaf/HOH Subtitles)

18:15
20:30

Thursday 28 October 2021

12:30

Sweetheart Rated 15

(Baby Club)

16:15
18:30
20:45

Saturday 30 October 2021

13:00
16:00
18:00

Monday 1 November 2021

18:30
20:30

Tuesday 2 November 2021

18:15

Passing Rated tbc

(Deaf/HOH Subtitles)

20:30

Wednesday 3 November 2021

15:45
18:00
21:00

Thursday 4 November 2021

16:30
18:30
20:45

Sunday 7 November 2021

13:30
16:30
21:00

Saturday 13 November 2021

15:00
18:05

Sunday 14 November 2021

15:00

Friday 19 November 2021

21:00

Saturday 20 November 2021

15:15
21:00

Friday 26 November 2021

20:45

Saturday 27 November 2021

18:30

Sunday 28 November 2021

18:00

Coming Soon