Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Monday 29 May 2017

18:30
20:30

Tuesday 30 May 2017

19:00

Wednesday 31 May 2017

18:30
21:00

Friday 2 June 2017

18:45
21:00

Saturday 3 June 2017

16:15
19:00
21:00

Monday 5 June 2017

18:15
21:00

Tuesday 6 June 2017

19:00

Lady Macbeth Rated 15

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 7 June 2017

18:30
21:00

Thursday 8 June 2017

12:30

Lady Macbeth Rated 15

(Baby Club)

16:15
18:15
21:00

Wednesday 14 June 2017

18:00

Wednesday 21 June 2017

18:15

Coming Soon

Frantz

Frantz

From Friday 9 June

Mindhorn

Mindhorn

From Friday 9 June

Miss Sloane

Miss Sloane

From Friday 16 June

Alien: Covenant

Alien: Covenant

From Friday 16 June

The Levelling

The Levelling

From Saturday 17 June

The Other Side of Hope

The Other Side of Hope

From Friday 23 June

Colossal

Colossal

From Friday 23 June

The Red Turtle

The Red Turtle

From Friday 30 June

Machines

Machines

From Saturday 1 July