Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Tuesday 22 January 2019

18:30
21:00

Wednesday 23 January 2019

18:45
21:00

Thursday 24 January 2019

16:00
18:30
21:00

Friday 25 January 2019

18:30
21:00

Saturday 26 January 2019

15:45
18:15
21:00

Sunday 27 January 2019

15:45
18:00
20:30

Monday 28 January 2019

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 29 January 2019

18:30

Colette Rated 15

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 30 January 2019

18:30
21:00

Thursday 31 January 2019

12:30

Colette Rated 15

(Baby Club)

15:45
18:30
21:00

Friday 1 February 2019

18:45
21:00

Saturday 2 February 2019

14:15
16:30
21:00

Sunday 3 February 2019

15:45
18:00
20:30

Monday 4 February 2019

18:30
20:45

Tuesday 5 February 2019

19:00

Wednesday 6 February 2019

18:30
21:00

Thursday 7 February 2019

16:15
18:30
20:45

Friday 8 February 2019

18:45
21:00

Saturday 9 February 2019

16:15
18:30
21:00

Sunday 10 February 2019

16:00
18:15
20:30

Monday 11 February 2019

18:45
21:00

Tuesday 12 February 2019

19:00
21:00

Wednesday 13 February 2019

18:30
20:45

Thursday 14 February 2019

12:30

The Favourite Rated 15

(Baby Club)

16:15
18:30
20:30

Friday 15 February 2019

18:30
21:00

Saturday 16 February 2019

15:45

RBG Rated PG

18:00
20:45

Sunday 17 February 2019

15:00
18:00
20:30

Monday 18 February 2019

18:00
21:00

Tuesday 19 February 2019

18:30

Beautiful Boy Rated 15

(HOH Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 20 February 2019

19:00
21:00

RBG Rated PG

Thursday 21 February 2019

15:45

RBG Rated PG

18:00
20:45

Coming Soon

Lizzie

Lizzie

From Friday 1 February

1985

1985

From Saturday 2 February

An Elephant Sitting Still

An Elephant Sitting Still

From Saturday 2 February

Stan and Ollie

Stan and Ollie

From Friday 8 February

Won’t You Be My Neighbor?

Won’t You Be My Neighbor?

From Saturday 9 February

Beautiful Boy

Beautiful Boy

From Friday 15 February

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Queen of Scots

From Friday 15 February

RBG

RBG

From Saturday 16 February