Cowley Road, Oxford • 01865 245288 • info@uppcinema.com

Listings

Monday 25 September 2017

18:15
21:00

Tuesday 26 September 2017

18:30

Logan Lucky Rated 12A

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 27 September 2017

19:00
21:00

Thursday 28 September 2017

12:30

Logan Lucky Rated 12A

(Baby Club)

16:15
18:45
21:00

Friday 29 September 2017

18:45
21:00

Saturday 30 September 2017

15:45
18:00
21:00

Sunday 1 October 2017

15:15
18:00
20:30

Monday 2 October 2017

18:15
21:00

Tuesday 3 October 2017

18:00

Detroit Rated 15

(Hard of Hearing Subtitles)

21:00

Wednesday 4 October 2017

18:45
21:00

Thursday 5 October 2017

15:45
18:00
21:00

Wednesday 11 October 2017

18:15

Thursday 12 October 2017

18:15

Wednesday 18 October 2017

17:45

Tuesday 24 October 2017

19:30

Tuesday 31 October 2017

21:00

Coming Soon

God’s Own Country

God’s Own Country

From Friday 6 October

The Limehouse Golem

The Limehouse Golem

From Friday 6 October

Wind River

Wind River

From Friday 13 October

It

It

From Friday 13 October

Victoria and Abdul

Victoria and Abdul

From Friday 20 October

Mother!

Mother!

From Friday 20 October

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

From Friday 27 October

Goodbye Christopher Robin

Goodbye Christopher Robin

From Friday 27 October

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

From Friday 3 November

Borg vs McEnroe

Borg vs McEnroe

From Friday 3 November

The Party

The Party

From Friday 10 November