Showing this week at the UPP

To Kill a Mockingbird
To Kill a Mockingbird PG

Sun 2 Aug: 15:45 | Mon 3 Aug: 18:15

Academy Award winning classic about a lawyer defending a black man against an undeserved rape charge. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Slow West
Slow West 15

Sun 2 Aug: 18:30 | Mon 3 Aug: 21:00 | Tue 4 Aug: 19:00 | Wed 5 Aug: 21:00 | Thu 6 Aug: 16:45, 21:00

Michael Fassbender stars in this psychedelic Western about a young boy who travels to the American West. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

West (Lagerfeuer)
West (Lagerfeuer) 15

Sun 2 Aug: 20:30 | Wed 5 Aug: 18:45

A woman from East Germany escapes to the West but is haunted by her past. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Mr Holmes
Mr Holmes PG

Tue 4 Aug: 21:00 | Thu 6 Aug: 12:30, 18:45

Ian McKellen stars in this drama with a new twist on the world’s most famous detective. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Shaun the Sheep The Movie
Shaun the Sheep The Movie U

Wed 5 Aug: 14:30

Aardman's first full length feature about everyone's favourite sheep. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Love & Mercy
Love & Mercy 12A

Fri 7 Aug: 18:30 | Sat 8 Aug: 21:00 | Sun 9 Aug: 18:00 | Mon 10 Aug: 21:00 | Tue 11 Aug: 18:30 | Wed 12 Aug: 21:00 | Thu 13 Aug: 16:00, 18:30 | Fri 14 Aug: 21:00 | Thu 20 Aug: 18:30

John Cusack and Paul Dano star in this drama based on the life of The Beach Boys musician Brian Wilson. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Amy
Amy 15

Fri 7 Aug: 21:00 | Sat 8 Aug: 18:15 | Sun 9 Aug: 20:30 | Thu 13 Aug: 21:00

A powerful documentary exploring the life and work of singer-songwriter Amy Winehouse. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

That Sugar Film
That Sugar Film 12A

Sat 8 Aug: 16:00 | Tue 11 Aug: 21:00

The documentary that will change the way you think about healthy food. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film



CLICK HERE to view our full listings



Copyright 2015 Ultimate Picture Palace Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Alissa J. Robinson