Showing this week at the UPP

The Blue Angel
The Blue Angel PG

Sun 26 Oct: 16:15 | Mon 27 Oct: 18:45

Marlene Dietrich shines in this early sound classic about a sleazy cabaret club. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Ida
Ida 12A

Sun 26 Oct: 18:30 | Wed 29 Oct: 19:00 | Thu 30 Oct: 21:00 | Fri 7 Nov: 18:30 | Sat 8 Nov: 21:30 | Sun 9 Nov: 18:00 | Wed 12 Nov: 21:00 | Thu 13 Nov: 18:30

Pawel Pawlikowski's tale of a young girl who discovers a dark family secret dating back to the years of the Nazi occupation. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

The Riot Club
The Riot Club 15

Sun 26 Oct: 20:30 | Mon 27 Oct: 21:00 | Tue 28 Oct: 18:45 | Wed 29 Oct: 21:00

Sam Clafin and Max Irons star in this film about the privileged elite at Oxford University. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

In Order of Disappearance
In Order of Disappearance 15

Tue 28 Oct: 21:00

Stellan Skarsgård stars as a man trying to undercover the secrets behind his son's murder. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Singin’ in the Rain
Singin’ in the Rain U

Thu 30 Oct: 15:00

One of the greatest and most successful musicals ever made, starring Gene Kelly, Donald O'Connor and Debbie Reynolds. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

The Phantom of the Opera
The Phantom of the Opera PG

Thu 30 Oct: 18:30

A mad, disfigured composer seeks love with a lovely young opera singer. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Footloose
Footloose 12A

Fri 31 Oct: 15:30

Kevin Bacon stars in this tale of a big city mover who relocates to a small town, only to find they have a law against dancing. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Magic in the Moonlight
Magic in the Moonlight 12A

Fri 31 Oct: 18:00 | Sat 1 Nov: 21:00 | Sun 2 Nov: 18:15 | Wed 5 Nov: 21:00 | Thu 6 Nov: 12:30, 16:30, 18:45

Colin Firth and Emma Stone star in Woody Allen's romcom about a magician trying to expose a psychic as a fake. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

Maps to the Stars
Maps to the Stars 18

Fri 31 Oct: 20:15 | Sat 1 Nov: 18:30 | Sun 2 Nov: 20:30 | Mon 3 Nov: 21:00 | Wed 5 Nov: 18:30 | Thu 6 Nov: 21:00

David Cronenberg's darkly comic satire of modern-day Hollywood starring Julianne Moore. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
The Rocky Horror Picture Show 12A

Fri 31 Oct: 22:30

A newly engaged couple have a breakdown in an isolated area and must pay a call to the bizarre residence of Dr. Frank-N-Furter. Read More »

BOOK TICKETS for this film



CLICK HERE to view our full listings



Copyright 2014 Ultimate Picture Palace Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Website design by Alissa J. Robinson